Meet our Team Reviews

Meet our Team

Managers

Joe Halicki

Joe Halicki

Fleet and Lease Manager
jhalicki@forbestoyota.com
×
Joe Halicki

Joe Halicki

Fleet and Lease Manager
Kristian Halstead

Kristian Halstead

Financial Services Manager
khalstead@forbestoyota.com
×
Kristian Halstead

Kristian Halstead

Financial Services Manager
David Kirby

David Kirby

Financial Services Manager
dkirby@forbestoyota.com
×
David Kirby

David Kirby

Financial Services Manager
Jason Stainton

Jason Stainton

General Manager
jstainton@forbestoyota.com
×
Jason Stainton

Jason Stainton

General Manager
Mike Gibson

Mike Gibson

Sales Manager
mgibson@forbestoyota.com
×
Mike Gibson

Mike Gibson

Sales Manager
Darryl Murphy

Darryl Murphy

Sales Manager
dmurphy@forbestoyota.com
×
Darryl Murphy

Darryl Murphy

Sales Manager

Sales

David Morehouse

David Morehouse

Product Advisor
dmorehouse@forbestoyota.com
×
David Morehouse

David Morehouse

Product Advisor
Paul Hornung

Paul Hornung

Product Advisor
phornung@forbestoyota.com
×
Paul Hornung

Paul Hornung

Product Advisor
Bill Clemmer

Bill Clemmer

Product Advisor
bclemmer@forbestoyota.com
×
Bill Clemmer

Bill Clemmer

Product Advisor
Calvin Strong

Calvin Strong

Product Advisor
cstrong@forbestoyota.com
×
Calvin Strong

Calvin Strong

Product Advisor
Melissa Young

Melissa Young

Product Advisor
myoung@forbestoyota.com
×
Melissa Young

Melissa Young

Product Advisor
Nancy Jelica

Nancy Jelica

Product Advisor
njelica@forbestoyota.com
×
Nancy Jelica

Nancy Jelica

Product Advisor
Stefanie Moroz

Stefanie Moroz

Internet Sales Specialist
smoroz@forbestoyota.com
×
Stefanie Moroz

Stefanie Moroz

Internet Sales Specialist
Nick Schickler

Nick Schickler

Lot Attendant
×
Nick Schickler

Nick Schickler

Lot Attendant
Shaun Crews

Shaun Crews

Lot Attendant
×
Shaun Crews

Shaun Crews

Lot Attendant
Giovanni Renon

Giovanni Renon

Product Advisor
grenon@forbestoyota.com
×
Giovanni Renon

Giovanni Renon

Product Advisor
Kyle Beattie

Kyle Beattie

Sales Associate
kbeattie@forbestoyota.com
×
Kyle Beattie

Kyle Beattie

Sales Associate
Clarke O'Reilly

Clarke O'Reilly

Product Advisor
coreilly@forbestoyota.com
×
Clarke O'Reilly

Clarke O'Reilly

Product Advisor

Service

Mike Yosurack

Mike Yosurack

Fixed Operations Manager - 25 Year Employee
myosurack@forbestoyota.com
×
Mike Yosurack

Mike Yosurack

Fixed Operations Manager - 25 Year Employee
Dave Davison

Dave Davison

Asst Service Manager
ddavison@forbestoyota.com
×
Dave Davison

Dave Davison

Asst Service Manager
Jesse Craig

Jesse Craig

Service Advisor
jcraig@forbestoyota.com
×
Jesse Craig

Jesse Craig

Service Advisor
Adrian Blaney

Adrian Blaney

Service Advisor
ablaney@forbestoyota.com
×
Adrian Blaney

Adrian Blaney

Service Advisor

Technician

Chuck Roberts

Chuck Roberts

Technician
×
Chuck Roberts

Chuck Roberts

Technician
Shawn Purcell

Shawn Purcell

Master Technician
×
Shawn Purcell

Shawn Purcell

Master Technician
Chris Fields

Chris Fields

Technician
×
Chris Fields

Chris Fields

Technician
Eric Kirk

Eric Kirk

Technician
×
Eric Kirk

Eric Kirk

Technician
Kyle Yates

Kyle Yates

Technician
×
Kyle Yates

Kyle Yates

Technician

Parts

Jason McNiece

Jason McNiece

Parts Manager
jmcniece@forbestoyota.com
×
Jason McNiece

Jason McNiece

Parts Manager
Alec Carvahlo

Alec Carvahlo

Parts Advisor
acarvahlo@forbestoyota.com
×
Alec Carvahlo

Alec Carvahlo

Parts Advisor
John Krzewski

John Krzewski

Parts Advisor
jkrzewski@forbestoyota.com
×
John Krzewski

John Krzewski

Parts Advisor

Administration

Linda Lotz

Linda Lotz

Controller - Office Manager
llotz@forbestoyota.com
×
Linda Lotz

Linda Lotz

Controller - Office Manager
Heather Hoch

Heather Hoch

Accounting Assistant
hhoch@forbestoyota.com
×
Heather Hoch

Heather Hoch

Accounting Assistant
Alexandra (Ally) Schmidt

Alexandra (Ally) Schmidt

Receptionist / Administration
aschmidt@forbestoyota.com
×
Alexandra (Ally) Schmidt

Alexandra (Ally) Schmidt

Receptionist / Administration
x