Meet our Team Reviews

Meet our Team

Managers

Joe Ziegler

Joe Ziegler

General Manager
jziegler@forbesmazda.com
×
Joe Ziegler

Joe Ziegler

General Manager
Mike Baker

Mike Baker

Sales Manager
mbaker@forbesmazda.com
×
Mike Baker

Mike Baker

Sales Manager
Dave Cairns

Dave Cairns

Sales Manager
dcairns@forbesmazda.com
×
Dave Cairns

Dave Cairns

Sales Manager
Jeff Yost

Jeff Yost

Fixed Operations Manager
jyost@forbesmazda.com
×
Jeff Yost

Jeff Yost

Fixed Operations Manager
Ken Mullin

Ken Mullin

Parts Manager
kmullin@forbesmazda.com
×
Ken Mullin

Ken Mullin

Parts Manager
Mia von Hatten

Mia von Hatten

Business Manager
mvonhatten@forbesmazda.com
×
Mia von Hatten

Mia von Hatten

Business Manager

Sales Staff

Rebecca Hardy

Rebecca Hardy

Sales Associate
rhardy@forbesmazda.com

Click the link below to get to know Rebecca!

Personal Link ×
Rebecca Hardy

Rebecca Hardy

Sales Associate
Alfonso Capriglione

Alfonso Capriglione

Sales Associate - Fluent in Italian
acapriglione@forbesmazda.com
×
Alfonso Capriglione

Alfonso Capriglione

Sales Associate - Fluent in Italian
Raeann Watt

Raeann Watt

Sales Associate
rwatt@forbesmazda.com
×
Raeann Watt

Raeann Watt

Sales Associate
David Rogowski

David Rogowski

Sales Associate
drogowski@forbesmazda.com
×
David Rogowski

David Rogowski

Sales Associate
Cody Cloutier

Cody Cloutier

Sales Associate
ccloutier@forbesmazda.com
×
Cody Cloutier

Cody Cloutier

Sales Associate

Service

Corrie Martin

Corrie Martin

Service Advisor
cmartin@forbesmazda.com
×
Corrie Martin

Corrie Martin

Service Advisor
Randy Walker

Randy Walker

Service Advisor
rwalker@forbesmazda.com

 

Click the link below to learn more about Randy!

Personal Link ×
Randy Walker

Randy Walker

Service Advisor

Technicians

Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Master Technician
×
Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Master Technician
Joel Sanderson

Joel Sanderson

Technician - Apprentice
×
Joel Sanderson

Joel Sanderson

Technician - Apprentice
RICK SCHWINDT

RICK SCHWINDT

Master Technician - 25 Year Employee
×
RICK SCHWINDT

RICK SCHWINDT

Master Technician - 25 Year Employee
DANNY ABREU

DANNY ABREU

Technician - Apprentice
×
DANNY ABREU

DANNY ABREU

Technician - Apprentice
Dale MacCannell

Dale MacCannell

Shop Foreman
×
Dale MacCannell

Dale MacCannell

Shop Foreman
Adam Perry

Adam Perry

Technician
×
Adam Perry

Adam Perry

Technician

Office and Admin

Ruth Ann Lippert

Ruth Ann Lippert

Greeter & Receptionist
rlippert@forbesmazda.com
×
Ruth Ann Lippert

Ruth Ann Lippert

Greeter & Receptionist
GERHARD MEHRING

GERHARD MEHRING

ACCOUNTANT/CONTROLLER
gmehring@forbesmazda.com
×
GERHARD MEHRING

GERHARD MEHRING

ACCOUNTANT/CONTROLLER
Jason Stainton

Jason Stainton

Dealer Partner
jstainton@forbesauto.com
×
Jason Stainton

Jason Stainton

Dealer Partner

Shuttle Drivers

Larry Mullin

Larry Mullin

Driver
×
Larry Mullin

Larry Mullin

Driver
Don Marriott

Don Marriott

Driver
×
Don Marriott

Don Marriott

Driver

Cleanup Staff

x