Forbes Waterloo Mazda, 115 Northfield Dr, Waterloo, ON  |  Tel: 519-746-2777
 
CONTACT US
    Our Team
    Contact-Dealership Info
    Business Office
    About Forbes
    Build & Price Your Mazda
    Vehicle Comparison

    Send Me a Quote
    Book a Test Drive
    Request More Information

FORBES WATERLOO MAZDA
115 Northfield Dr W
519-746-2777
1-877-426-2032

Statutory Holiday Schedule

SHOWROOM HOURS

Mon-Thurs: 9am to8pm
Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm (except holiday weekends during summer)

Forbes Waterloo Mazda
115 Northfield Dr West
Waterloo, ON
N2L 6K1
tel: 519-746-2777
or 1-877-426-2032
fax: 519-746-4018

admin@forbesmazda.com

Forbes Carriage Works Ltd.
o/a Forbes Waterloo Mazda



click to View Larger Map
 
Sales    
Jason Stainton General Manager   jstainton@forbesmazda.com
Dave Cairns Sales Manager   dcairns@forbesmazda.com
Mike Baker Sales Manager   mbaker@forbesmazda.com
Richard Hamilton Business Manager   rparsons@forbesmazda.com
Skye Blanchette Sales Associate   sblanchette@forbesmazda.com
Alfonso Capriglione Sales Associate   acapriglione@forbesmazda.com
Rebecca Hardy Sales Associate   rhardy@forbesmazda.com
Brandon Rank Sales Associate   brank@forbesmazda.com
       
Marketing    
Leigh Forbes Online Marketing Coordinator   lforbes@forbesauto.com
       
Service, Parts and Collision    
Ken Mullin Service / Parts   kmullin@forbesmazda.com
Andrew Albanese Parts Consultant   kmullin@forbesmazda.com
Corrie Martin Service Advisor   cmartin@forbesmazda.com
Tim Adams Service Advisor   tadams@forbesmazda.com
Mary Litwiller Service Administration   mlitwiller@forbesmazda.com
Ray Lavoie Manager, Forbes Collision Centre   bodyshop@forbesmotors.com


Entire contents © 2011-14 Forbes Carriage Works Ltd. o/a Forbes Waterloo Mazda., all rights reserved
powered by webvues