Reviews

Contact Us

Sales

Tom Anastasakos Sales & Leasing Consultant tanastasakos@forbesmotors.com

Manni Birhanu Sales & Leasing Consultant mbirhanu@forbesmotors.com

Alan Chalmers General Manager Cadillac Division alan@forbesmotors.com

Russ Forbes Dealer Operator rforbes@forbesmotors.com

Wes Jones General Sales Manager wes@forbesmotors.com

Jon Kinghan Fleet Manager jkinghan@forbesmotors.com

Brent Flanagan Sales & Leasing Consultant bflanagan@forbesmotors.com

Will McFarlane New Vehicle Manager will@forbesmotors.com

Don Roes Sales & Leasing Consultant droes@forbesmotors.com

John Traplin Sales & Leasing Consultant jtraplin@forbesmotors.com

Jody Warnock Sales & Leasing Consultant jwarnock@forbesmotors.com

Mo Sasila Sales & Leasing Consultant msasila@forbesmotors.com 

General Sales Inquiries info@forbesmotors.com

Business Office

Jodie Swanston Financial Servicesjswanston@forbesmotors.com

Brenda Cowan Financial Servicesbcowan@forbesmotors.com

Marketing

Leigh Somerville, Online Marketing Coordinator lsomerville@forbesauto.com

Service

David Lippert Service Advisor dlippert@forbesmotors.com

Sue McEnaney Service Advisor smcenaney@forbesmotors.com

Grant Rutland Service Advisor grutland@forbesmotors.com

Chris Maunsell Fixed Operations Manager cmaunsell@forbesmotors.com

General Service Inquiries service@forbesmotors.com

Parts

Jim Govier Parts Manager jgovier@forbesmotors.com

John Wood Parts Department jwood@forbesmotors.com

Jarrod Vandonk Parts Advisor jvandonk@forbesmotors.com

Kevin Sholdice Parts Advisor ksholdice@forbesmotors.com

Craig Simpson Parts Advisor csimpson@forbesmotors.com

General Parts Inquires gmparts@forbesmotors.com

Collision Centre

Ray Lavoie Manager, Forbes Collision Centre rlavoie@forbesmotors.com

Paul Kekanovich Estimator pkekanovich@forbesmotors.com

Samantha Gerber Collision Corordinator/Reception sgerber@forbesmotors.com

General Body Shop Inquires bodyshop@forbesmotors.com

Administration

April Menegotto Accounting & Office Manager amenegotto@forbesmotors.com

Darlene Davidson Accounts Payable and Receivable Clerk ddavidson@forbesmotors.com

Samantha Jenkins Part Time Accounting Assistant accounting@forbesmotors.com

Mike Sweeney Vice-President, Finance mike@forbesmotors.com

x