Reviews

Contact Us

Sales

Tom Anastasakos Sales & Leasing Consultanttanastasakos@forbesmotors.com

Manni Birhanu Sales & Leasing Consultant mbirhanu@forbesmotors.com

Alan Chalmers General Manager Cadillac Division alan@forbesmotors.com

Russ Forbes Dealer Operator rforbes@forbesmotors.com

Wes Jones General Sales Manager wes@forbesmotors.com

Jon Kinghan Fleet Manager jkinghan@forbesmotors.com

Brent Flanagan Sales & Leasing Consultant bflanagan@forbesmotors.com

Will McFarlane New Vehicle Manager will@forbesmotors.com

Matt Martin Sales & Leasing Consultant mmartin@forbesmotors.com

Brad Phillips Commercial Sales & Leasing bphillips@forbesmotors.com

Don Roes Sales & Leasing Consultant droes@forbesmotors.com

John Traplin Sales & Leasing Consultant jtraplin@forbesmotors.com

Jody Warnock Sales & Leasing Consultant jwarnock@forbesmotors.com

Mo Sasila Sales & Leasing Consultant msasila@forbesmotors.com 

Manny Hudda Sales & Leasing Consultant mhubba@forbesmotors.com

General Sales Inquiries info@forbesmotors.com

Business Office

Jodie Swanston Financial Servicesjswanston@forbesmotors.com

Brenda Cowan Financial Servicesbcowan@forbesmotors.com

Marketing

Leigh Forbes Online Marketing Coordinatorlforbes@forbesauto.com

Service

Adrian Blaney Service Advisor ablaney@forbesmotors.com

David Lippert Service Advisordlippert@forbesmotors.com

Grant Rutland Service Advisorgrutland@forbesmotors.com

Chris Maunsell Fixed Operations Managercmaunsell@forbesmotors.com

General Service Inquiries service@forbesmotors.com

Parts

Jim GovierParts Manager jgovier@forbesmotors.com

John Wood Parts Department jwood@forbesmotors.com

Dave FletcherParts Advisor dfletcher@forbesmotors.com

Jarrod VandonkParts Advisor jvandonk@forbesmotors.com

Kevin SholdiceParts Advisor ksholdice@forbesmotors.com

Craig Simpson Parts Advisor csimpson@forbesmotors.com

General Parts Inquires gmparts@forbesmotors.com

Collision Centre

Ray Lavoie Manager, Forbes Collision Centre rlavoie@forbesmotors.com

Paul Kekanovich Estimator pkekanovich@forbesmotors.com

Tony Alaimo Estimator talaimo@forbesmotors.com

Samantha Gerber Collision Corordinator/Reception sgerber@forbesmotors.com

General Body Shop Inquires bodyshop@forbesmotors.com

Administration

April Menegotto Accounting & Office Manageramenegotto@forbesmotors.com

Shannon St.Pierre Accounts Payable and Receivable Clerk sstpierre@forbesmotors.com

Emma DeSousa Part Time Accounting Assistant edesousa@forbesmotors.com

Mike Sweeney Vice-President, Financemike@forbesmotors.com

x